A chapel, from Saint Pantaleon priory, mentioned during the 10th century (989), was at the origin of the current village. The ruins of the medieval village walls around the church are still visible. The parish church, built during the 19th century, is decorated with trompe l’oeil paintings, in the neo classical style.
Not to miss :
The estate of Urdy and its grounds (end of the 19th century, beginning of the 20th century)
The town hall (1901)
– “Le Sentier des Terroirs”: a walking trail to discover history, agriculture, vineyards, flora, geology…